Tuesday, July 17, 2007

Cheese of Doritos: Halal or Haram?

In this article, it is my intention to examine the issue in a more academic manner. However, for those who don't have the time to read it, then to cut a long story short, the strongest opinion appears to be that cheese, in all of its commonly available varieties (except those that actually contain pork as an added flavoring) is absolutely and totally halāl.


Tags: Cheese, doritos, cheetos, halal, food, haram, pig, pork.

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home